Official School Holidays

We understand that our students are committed to becoming prepared for employment and that every day counts toward completion.  Therefore, holidays are kept to a minimum to provide our employees and students the opportunity to share special time with their loved ones.

Admissions & School Holidays 2020

  • Admissions & School are closed. Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year’s Day.
  • Admissions & School are closed. Friday, April 10, 2020 Spring Break.
  • Admissions & School are closed. Saturday, April 11, 2020 Spring Break.
  • Admissions & School are closed. Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day.
  • Admissions & School are closed. Thursday, July 2, 2020 Summer Break.
  • Admissions & School are closed. Friday, July 3, 2020 Summer Break.
  • Admissions & School are closed. Saturday, July 4, 2020 Independence Day.
  • Admissions & School are closed. Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day.
  • Admissions is open. School is closed.  Thursday, December 24, 2020 Winter Break.
  • Admissions & School are closed. Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day.
  • Admissions & School are closed. Saturday, December 26, 2020 Winter Break.
  • Admissions is open. School is closed.  Monday, December 28, 2020 Winter Break.
  • Admissions is open. School is closed. Tuesday, December 29, 2020 Winter Break.
  • Admissions is open. School is closed. Wednesday, December 30, 2020 Winter Break.
  • Admissions is open. School is closed. Thursday, December 31, 2020 Winter Break.

Admissions & School Holidays 2021

  • Admissions & School are closed. Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year’s Day.
  • Admissions & School are closed. Friday, April 02, 2021 Spring Break.
  • Admissions & School are closed. Saturday, April 03, 2021 Spring Break.
  • Admissions & School are closed. Monday, May 24, 2021 Memorial Day.
  • Admissions & School are closed. Friday, July 2, 2021 Summer Break.
  • Admissions & School are closed. Saturday, July 3, 2021 Independence Day (Observed).
  • Admissions & School are closed. Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day.
  • Admissions is open. School is closed.  Friday, December 24, 2021 Winter Break.
  • Admissions & School are closed. Saturday, December 25, 2021 Christmas Day.
  • Admissions is open. School is closed.  Monday, December 27, 2021 Winter Break.
  • Admissions is open. School is closed. Tuesday, December 28, 2021 Winter Break.
  • Admissions is open. School is closed. Wednesday, December 29, 2021 Winter Break.
  • Admissions is open. School is closed. Thursday, December 30, 2021 Winter Break.
  • Admissions is open. School is closed. Friday, December 31, 2021 Winter Break.

Admissions & School Holidays 2022

  • Admissions & School are closed. Saturday, January 1, 2022 New Year’s Day.

Other Official School Holidays 2022 will be posted by 02 January 2021.

Other closures may be declared for inclement weather, educator training, and special events.  Official notice will be announced via remind.com.  Subscription is free and is recommended at the time of enrollment.

Rationale:  We try not to be closed so that our students can complete their course expeditiously!

Copyright 2020-2021 Kelley Education Inc. | All Rights Reserved | Kelley Education Inc.